Online conference / training – Music4Rom Live!

online - adv for web online 1050x320-01

Music 4 Rom Live!

The EU funded “Music4Rom” project is holding a Music4Rom online conference and training on Thursday  8th October.
Hosted by Teresa Dello Monaco of The Mosaic Art And Sound and Presented by:
Juan de Dios Ramirez Heredia, Jorge Chamine, Marianne Poncelet, Pedro CasermeiroLenka Orsagova
The Music4Rom online training event will explore Romani music as a vehicle for cultural and social prosperity.
This topic lies at the core of the Music4Rom project that valued Romani music as a means to produce functional educational tools to enhance the awareness and advancement of the Romani culture in young students.

 

“Music4Rom” – Live! – Registration

The conference/training will take place on: Thursday 8th October at: 14.30 UK – 15.30 CET – 16.30 EET

The event builds on the EU funded “Music4Rom” project.

Please complete your details below to register for the online conference:  https://goo.gl/HqcY2n

Your data will only be used for the purposes of this project and any reporting required by the EU.

The link to the webinar will be sent to the email address supplied.

 

Facebook Event – https://www.facebook.com/events/449996715188742/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Music-4-Rom-1536583583225358/timeline/?ref=ts